Süverkrüp Automobile

The company Süverkrüp Automobile is a family business that has existed for more than 100 years and aims to satisfy the needs of its customers in the field of mobility. In Schleswig-Holstein, the entire group of companies has 11 locations for Mercedes-Benz sales and service. Service quality is a high priority at Süverkrüp Automobile, so the company regularly ranks first in a nationwide customer satisfaction survey. The company has three locations in Kiel. The large selection of commercial vehicles and second-hand cars in the exhibition halls in Daimlerstraße are particularly noteworthy.
Learn more Back

Christan-Albrechts-Universität

The physics department in the Christian-Albrechts-Universität (CAU) in Kiel consists of the Institute for experimental and applied physics and the Institure for theoretical physics and astrophysics. The physics department supported the Formula 1 in Schools Team Pioneers exceptionally, as one of their members of staff – Mr. Dr. Sönke Harm – helped the students develop tests for their racing cars and revise their car constructions. The Institute helps the Pioneers with working with machines and tried to explain questions about the exhibition stand.
Learn more Back

Saal digital

Saal digital belongs to Europe´s leading producers in photographic production of any kind. The company distinguishes itself from the other companies, as they have very high standards in quality, great customer and employee satisfaction and continuous development of their innovative photographic products. Already for the state championships of “Formula 1 in schools”, the Team Pioneers had their Portfolio printed by Saal Digital, for the national championships the company sponsored the printing of their portfolio.
Learn more Back

Interdecal/Tin Wizard

The company Tin Wizard produces modeling cars by hand since 1979. The special things about their cars, which are manufactured in small sets, are that these are poured from a tin alloy into very few car forms. The models can be bought as construction kits or as finished models. Since 2012 the same company produces corroding parts for photographs and wet cutting sliding calipers, just under the name INTERDECAL. With a UV-printer of one of these wet cutting sliding calipers this company supported the Team Pioneers.
Learn more Back

stamp media

Stamp media is an agency for communication and design in the Kiel media center, which is the contact for communikation in and around Kiel. Stamp media develops visual communication measures, for example logos, corporate designs and helps customers to develop their own sustainable commercial measures. The students from Schleswig-Holstein are supported by object sponsoring, for example flyers, brochures and poster printings.
Learn more Back

messemacher

Together with the affiliate company “step one”, the theme live communication in the field of exhibition will be individually and effectively implemented by “die messemacher”. In close collaboration, holistic communication concepts will be implemented both nationally and internationally. “Die messemacher” are known above all for their sustainable and high-quality construction. Particularly noteworthy is the state-of-the-art, mobile high-bay system with 5,800 pallet parking spaces, which manages the organization of the over 3,000 m2 warehouse at the Quickborn location.
Learn more Back

myonic

“myonic” is an international industrial company with branches in Germany, the Czech Republic, Austria and England. Since 2009, the company has belonged to the Japanese Minebea Group. Together, they find solutions within the boundaries of what is technically feasible. With almost 80 years of experience in the manufacture of precision miniature ball bearings, they supply various products and services for (e.g.) cutting-edge technologies in medical technology. myonic GmbH believes it to be their responsibility to promote the next generation. This is why they participate in various projects for children / young people.
Learn more Back

Fugmann Werbetechnik

Fugmann Werbetechnik is a nationwide adhesive company. Fugmann Werbetechnik creates graphic films for cars with individual designs. In addition, they outfit fleets uniformly, take care of transportation advertising, have a wide range of sight and sun protection films and ready to use advertising signs. All this according to the individual needs of their customers. In recent years, the company has been moving into the sector of ship film advertising. Fugmann Werbetechnik supports the Pioneers in the third season by film prints, which are used for the team stand, for example.
Learn more Back

Raceyard

The Formula Student Team Raceyard consists of students from Kiel University of Applied Sciences, the Muthesius University of Art and Design and Kiel University (CAU). Every year they construct a new racing car. Raceyard was founded in 2005 and today consists of 107 team members. Since 2012 the development focus has been on the construction of an electrically operated vehicle. The fastest car does not necessarily win the competition, but rather the team which has the most convincing marketing and business plan wins. The team helped the Pioneers in aerodynamics.
Learn more Back
 with   by  Christoph Fricke

Süverkrüp Automobile

Die Firma Süverkrüp Automobile ist ein seit über 100 Jahren existierender Familienbetrieb, der die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden im Bereich Mobilität stillen möchte. In Schleswig-Holstein besitzt die gesamte Unternehmensgruppe 11 Standorte für Mercedes-Benz Vertrieb und Service. Servicequalität hat bei Süverkrüp Automobile einen hohen Stellenwert, so dass die Firma regelmäßig bei einer bundesweiten Kundenzufriedenheitsumfrage auf Platz 1 landet. Das Unternehmen hat in Kiel drei Standorte. In der Daimlerstraße sind die Hallen für Nutzfahrzeuge und gebrauchte Pkw mit ihrer großen Auswahl hervorzuheben.
Mehr erfahren Zurück

Christan-Albrechts-Universität

Das Physikzentrum der Christian Albrechts Universität zu Kiel besteht aus dem Institut für Experimentelle und Angewandte Physik und dem für Theoretische Physik und Astrophysik. Das Physikzentrum stellte dem Formel 1 in der Schule Team Pioneers dieses Jahr einen Mitarbeiter- Herrn Dr. Sönke Harm- offiziell an die Seite. Mit diesem entwickelten die Schüler Testverfahren für ihre Rennwagen und überarbeiteten ihre Achsenkonstruktion. Genauso half das Institut bei der Arbeit an Maschinen und klärte Fragen zur Entwicklung der Messestand Elektronik.
Mehr erfahren Zurück

Saal digital

saal digital gehört zu Europas führenden Herstellern von Fotoprodukten aller Art. Das Unternehmen zeichnet sich durch hohe Qualitätsstandards, eine große Kunden- und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, sowie durch eine ständige Weiterentwicklung der innovativen Fotoprodukte aus. Schon zur Landesmeisterschaft ließ das Team ihr Portfolio von saal digital fertigen, zur deutschen Meisterschaft wird der Fotobuchdruck ihres Portfolios nun als Sachsponsoringleistung von dem Unternehmen übernommen.
Mehr erfahren Zurück

Interdecal/Tin Wizard

Das Unternehmen Tin Wizard fertigt seit 1979 Modellautos in Handarbeit. Das besondere der Autos, die in Kleinserie gefertigt werden, ist, dass diese in einer kleinen Stückzahl aus einer Zinnlegierung gegossen werden. Die Modelle sind als Bausätze, aber auch als Fertigmodelle zu erwerben. Seit 2012 stellt dasselbe Unternehmen, lediglich mit einem anderen Namen INTERDECAL, auch Fotoätzteile und Naßschiebebilder her. Mit dem UV-Druck solcher Naßschiebebilder unterstützt das Unternehmen nun das Team.
Mehr erfahren Zurück

stamp media

Stamp media ist eine Agentur für Kommunikation und Design im Kieler Medienhaus, dem Ansprechpartner für Kommunikation im Raum Kiel. Stamp media entwickelt visuelle Kommunikationsmaßnahmen wie Logos, Corporate Designs und begleitet Kunden bei der Entwicklung nachhaltiger Werbemaßnahmen. Die Schüler aus Schleswig-Holstein werden durch ein Sachsponsoring von Flyer, Broschüren und Plakatdrucken von stamp media unterstützt.
Mehr erfahren Zurück

messemacher

Zusammen mit der Schwesterfirma step one wird das Thema Live-Kommunikation im Bereich Messeauftritt durch die messemacher individuell und effektiv umgesetzt. In enger Zusammenarbeit werden ganzheitliche Kommunikationskonzepte national sowie international realisiert. Hierbei zeichnen sich die messemacher vor allem durch eine nachhaltige und qualitativ hochwertige Bauweise aus. Besonders hervorzuheben ist auch das hochmoderne, fahrbare Hochregalsystem mit 5.800 Palettenstellplätzen, welches das über 3.000qm große Lager am Standort in Quickborn organisiert.
Mehr erfahren Zurück

myonic

myonic ist ein internationales Industrieunternehmen mit Niederlassungen in Deutschland, Tschechien, Österreich und England. Seit 2009 gehört das Unternehmen zur japanischen Minebea Gruppe. Gemeinsam finden wir Lösungen im Grenzbereich des technisch Machbaren. Mit unserer fast 80-jährigen Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Präzisions-Miniaturkugellagern liefern wir diverse Produkte und Dienstleistungen für (z.B.) Spitzentechnologien der Medizintechnik (...). Die myonic GmbH sieht es in Ihrer Verantwortung die nächste Generation zu fördern. So beteiligen wir uns an diversen Projekten für Kinder/Jugendliche.
Mehr erfahren Zurück

Fugmann Werbetechnik

Fugmann Werbetechnik ist ein bundesweiter Verklebeservice. Fugmann Werbetechnik foliert Autos mit individuellen Designs. Außerdem folieren sie Flotten einheitlich, kümmern sich um Verkehrsmittelwerbung, haben eine breite Produktpalette an Sicht und Sonnenschutzfolien und fertigen Werbeschilder an. All dieses nach den individuellen Bedürfnissen ihrer Kunden. In den letzten Jahren bewegte sich die Firma dazu in dem Sektor Schiffsfolierung. Fugmann Werbetechnik unterstützt die Pioneers in der dritten Saison durch Foliendrucke, die beispielsweise für deren Teamstand verwendet werden.
Mehr erfahren Zurück

Raceyard

Das Formula Student Team Raceyard setzt sich aus Studierenden der Fachhochschule Kiel, der Muthesius Kunsthochschule sowie der CAU-Kiel zusammen. Jährlich konstruieren sie einen neuen Rennwagen. Gegründet wurde Raceyard 2005 und besteht heute aus 107 Teammitgliedern. Seit dem Jahr 2012 liegt der Entwicklungsschwerpunkt auf der Konstruktion eines elektrisch betriebenen Fahrzeuges. Bei den Wettbewerben gewinnt nicht unbedingt das schnellste Auto, sondern auch das Team, welches den schlüssigsten Marketing- und Businessplan vorweisen kann. Das Team stand den Pioneers in Fragen zur Aerodynamik zur Seite.
Mehr erfahren Zurück
 with   by  Christoph Fricke